We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Email Phone

Carol Dallamore

[email protected]

01522 703461

Hayley Howitt

[email protected]

07904 589891

Trevor Medley

[email protected]

07788 428184

Caroline Nolan (Chair)

[email protected]

01522 703463

Jayne Rose (Vice-Chair)

[email protected]

01522 703510

Jonny Statham

[email protected]

07896 196829

Councillor Responsibilities

The Council has no Committees - there is a Staffing Panel which Councillors are members of.

All Councillors attend all parish council meetings including planning meetings.


District Councillors

Linda Dales
Phil Farmer

County Councillor

Debbie Darby

Member of Parliament

Robert Jenrick