Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Harby Parish Council (Nottinghamshire)

Councillors

Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Email Phone

Carol Dallamore

Carol.Dallamore@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703461

Andy Durber

Andy.Durber@Harby-Notts.org.uk

07799 375969

Trevor Medley

Trevor.Medley@Harby-Notts.org.uk

07788 428184

Caroline Nolan (Chair)

Caroline.Nolan@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703463

Jayne Rose (Vice-Chair)

Jayne.Rose@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703510

Andy Waby

Andy.Waby@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 702967

Councillor Responsibilities

The Council has no Committees - there is a Staffing Panel which Councillors are members of.

All Councillors attend all parish council meetings including planning meetings.

 

District Councillors
Linda Dales
Maureen Dobson

County Councillor
Maureen Dobson

Member of Parliament
Robert Jenrick