Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Harby Parish Council

Councillors

Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Email Phone

John Howard (Vice-Chairman)

Retiring May 2019

John.Howard@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 704903

Trevor Medley

Trevor.Medley@Harby-Notts.org.uk

07788 428184

Caroline Nolan

(Chairman)

Caroline.Nolan@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703463

Stuart Parkin

Retiring May 2019

Stuart.Parkin@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 702503

Diane Quibell

Retiring May 2019

Diane.Quibell@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 704702

Jayne Rose

Jayne.Rose@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703510

Carol Dallamore

Taking up office in May 2019

Carol.Dallamore@Harby-Notts.org.uk

Andy Durber

Taking up office in May 2019

Andy.Durber@Harby-Notts.org.uk

Andy Waby

Taking up office in May 2019

Andy.Waby@Harby-Notts.org.uk

Councillor Responsibilities

The Council has no Committees - there is a Staffing Panel which Councillors Howard, Quibell and Rose are members of.

All Councillors attend the other parish council meetings including planning meetings.

 

District Councillors
David Clarke
Maureen Dobson

County Councillor
Maureen Dobson

Member of Parliament
Robert Jenrick